Content Top

Staff Directory


Josh Welsh, President
Patty Davis, Executive & Board Relations Manager
Kady Kamakaté, Executive Coordinator, Special Projects

Artist Development

Jennifer Kushner, Director of Artist Development
Francisco Velasquez, Senior Manager, Project Involve
Jane Hwang, Artist Development Manager


Ralph Rivera, Director of Event Operations
Will Slocombe, Events Coordinator
Catherine Conkle, Events Coordinator

Film Education

Maria Raquel Bozzi, Senior Director of Film Education
Paul Cowling, Associate Director of Film Education
Lee Jameson, Film Education Coordinator

Film Programming

Doug Jones, Associate Director of Programming
Maggie Mackay, Senior Programmer
Jenn Wilson, Programmer & Programming Coordinator
Jennifer Murphy, Programmer & Programming Coordinator

Film Independent at LACMA

Elvis Mitchell, Film Curator

Film Independent Spirit Awards

Diana Zahn-Storey, Executive Producer
Shawn Davis, Producer
Danielle Federico Custis, Associate Producer

Finance & Administration

Michael Winchester, Managing Director
Monique Coleman, Director of Human Resources & Administration
Cristhian Barron, Senior Accountant
Rosalind Williams, Finance & Admin Assistant/Receptionist

Los Angeles Film Festival

Stephanie Allain, Director of Los Angeles Film Festival
David Ansen, Artistic Director
Shawn Davis, Director of Event Production
Ralph Rivera, Director of Event Operations
Danielle Federico Custis, Senior Manager, Theaters & Ticketing
Mel Jones, Los Angeles Film Festival Special Projects Manager

Marketing & Publicity

Maggie Moe, Director of Marketing
Alia Quart Khan, Associate Director of Publicity & Communications
Brandon Alvey, Event Coverage Producer
Jasmine Teran, Online Community Coordinator
Diana Buendia, Marketing Assistant

Membership & Annual Giving

Kate Walker D’Angelo, Director of Institutional Giving
Evan Ward-Henninger, Associate Director, Membership
Jennifer Murby, Arts Circle Manager
Pamela Miller, Website & Grants Manager
Cooper Hopkins, Website & Database Manager
José Tamayo, Membership Assistant

Corporate Sponsorship

Albina Oks, Director of Corporate Sponsorship
Eric Solomon, Corporate Sponsorship Manager
Stephanie Davis
, Corporate Sponsorship Manager
Natalie Rodriguez, Corporate Sponsorship Associate
Marvel Zamora, Corporate Sponsorship Assistant
Content Bottom