Get In Touch

Film Independent office hours: Mon-Fri, 10:00 am–6:00 pm

5670 Wilshire Blvd., 9th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90036

Phone: 323 556 9340
Fax: 323 556 9341

Nominations Office

Jennifer Wilson
jwilson@filmindependent.org

Awards Office

spiritawards@filmindependent.org

Partnerships

Stephanie Terifay
323 556 9352
sterifay@filmindependent.org

Attendance

Jennifer Murby
323 556 9353
jmurby@filmindependent.org

Advertising

Brian E. Sheehan
323 556 9354
bsheehan@filmindependent.org

International Broadcast Licensing Rights

Josh Welsh
323 556 9319
jwelsh@filmindependent.org

Publicity

Ryan Collins, Ginsberg/Libby
323 645 6801
ryan.collins@ginsberglibby.com