Josh Welsh President

Read Bio

Patty Davis Executive & Board Relations Manager

Artist Development

Jennifer Kushner Director of Artist Development
Francisco Velasquez Senior Manager, Project Involve
Angela Lee Senior Manager, Artist Development
Angel Kristi Williams Artist Development Manager
Lisa Hasko Manager of Fiscal Sponsorship and Documentary Programs
Dea Vazquez Artist Development Associate

Corporate Sponsorship

Albina Oks Director of Corporate Sponsorship
Marvel Zamora Corporate Sponsorship Associate
Becca Cavallari Corporate Sponsorship Assistant

Film Education

Maria Raquel Bozzi Senior Director of Education & International Initiatives
Paul Cowling Associate Director, Film Education
Lex McNaughton Film Education Coordinator

Film Independent at LACMA & Events

Elvis Mitchell Film Curator

Read Bio

Ralph Rivera Director of Event Operations
Will Slocombe Senior Event Producer
Hannah Brown Event Producer

Film Independent Spirit Awards

Shawn Davis Spirit Awards Producer
Danielle Federico Custis Spirit Awards Co-Producer

Finance & Administration

Michael Winchester Managing Director
Monique Coleman Senior Director, Human Resources & Administration
Cristhian Barron Accounting Manager
Rosalind Williams Finance and Admin Assistant/Receptionist

Institutional Giving

Kate Walker D'Angelo Director of Institutional Giving
Evan Ward-Henninger Associate Director, Membership
Jennifer Murby Associate Director, Institutional Giving
José Tamayo Coordinator, Institutional Giving & Alumni Relations
Nikki Michela Grants Manager
Claire Fleischer Membership Assistant

LA Film Festival

Jennifer Cochis LA Film Festival Director
Ralph Rivera LA Film Festival Managing Director
Roya Rastegar Director of Programming
Shawn Davis Director of Event Production
Danielle Federico Custis Senior Operations Manager
Mel Jones Manager, Special Projects & Industry Relations
Jenn Wilson Senior Programmer & Programming Dept. Manager

Marketing & Publicity

Maggie Moe Director of Marketing
Alia Quart Khan Director of Publicity
Patricia Lindberg Senior Graphic Designer
Cooper Hopkins Website & Database Manager
Matt Warren Digital Content Manager
Erin Byrne Online Community Manager
Diana Buendía Marketing Associate