List of presenters for the 2017 Film Independent Spirit Awards

Well, well, well… it looks like that vision board stuff is finally paying off! How else would you explain this pulse-quickening (so talented, so attractive!) roster of Film Independent Spirit Awards presenters?

2017 Spirit Awards Presenters

Fred Armisen
Hank Azaria
Kate Beckinsale
Orlando Bloom
Kirsten Dunst
Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Jon Hamm
Taraji P. Henson
Samuel L. Jackson
Danny McBride
Janelle Monae
Viggo Mortensen
David Oyelowo
Amanda Peet
Freida Pinto
Aubrey Plaza
Issa Rae
Edgar Ramirez
Jenny Slate
Miles Teller
Kerry Washington

Subject to change.

Some will be taking the stage at the Spirit Awards for the first time, while others are familiar faces we’re excited to see return. Tune in Saturday, February 25 at 2:00 pm PT / 5:00 pm ET on IFC to watch them present this year’s awards.