Watch the Show

Tune-in and live streaming information for the 35th annual Film Independent Spirit Awards

Hey, we get it… you really want to watch the Spirit Awards. Well, here’s how to watch the show, live and on demand:

Arrivals

Spirit Awards Arrivals presented by American Airlines

The official Spirit Awards arrivals show, hosted by Catt Sadler, will be presented live, exclusively on Twitter, Saturday, February 8 at 3:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm PT.

The Spirit Awards

Live Broadcast

The Spirit Awards will air live on IFC, Saturday, February 8 at 5:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm PT.
IFC subscribers can tune into the broadcast on TV, or stream the show at IFC.com.

If you don’t have a cable or satellite subscription, don’t worry! The show will be streaming live around the world* on Twitter as well.

* In Canada, the show will be available exclusively via hollywoodsuite.ca.

Social Media

Follow Film Independent and IFC across social media for exclusive arrivals carpet coverage, interviews, behind-the-scenes access, winners and more.

Highlights

Subscribe to youtube.com/filmindependent to see Spirit Awards clips and highlights and share your favorite moments.

Encore

An encore presentation of the show will be available on IFC Films Unlimited, within Amazon Prime Video and/or Apple TV, starting the evening of Sunday, February 9.