Jury Duty

Nominated for Best New Scripted Series

Award given to the Creator, Executive Producer, Co-Executive Producer.


Creators/Executive Producers: Lee Eisenberg, Gene Stupnitsky

Executive Producers: David Bernad, Ruben Fleischer, Nicholas Hatton, Cody Heller, Todd Schulman, Jake Szymanski, Andrew Weinberg


Jury Duty received this nomination for Episode 4.


Jury Duty is a documentary-style comedy series that shares the inner workings of an American jury trial through the eyes of one particular juror.